President Curt Kesselring “Merry Christmas”

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Sharing my Christmas thoughts:

  • Be thankful for my many blessings!
  • Be thankful for my family!
  • Forgive those who have wronged me.
  • Commit to being a better person.
  • Commit to living a better life.
  • Commit to goals worthy of my God Given talents.
  • Commit to using 100% of my talent and abilities in reaching my goals.
  • Help others to do the same.
  • Don’t worry about who gets the credit for successes.
  • CARE!Join me in having a very Thoughtful and a very MERRY CHRISTMAS! Good Selling

    Curt Kesselring President

http://www.mebulbs.com

Kesselring, Curt new

 

Leave a Reply

